Contatti

 
Gruppo di Astrofisica
C/O Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica "E. De Giorgi" - Università del Salento
Via Arnesano
73100 - Lecce
Tel: 0832297475
Fax: 0832297505
E-mail: marcella.delia@unisalento.it
 
Prof. Armando Blanco
Tel:0832297468 - 0832297501
E-mail:armando.blanco@le.infn.it
 
Prof. Francesco De Paolis
Tel:0832297493
E-mail:francesco.depaolis@unisalento.it
 
Prof. Sergio Fonti
Tel:0832297493
E-mail:sergio.fonti@unisalento.it
 
Prof. Gabriele Ingrosso
Tel:0832297496
E-mail:gabriele.ingrosso@unisalento.it
 
Prof. Vincenzo Orofino
Tel:0832297494
E-mail:vincenzo.orofino@unisalento.it
 
Prof. Francesco Strafella
Tel:0832297585
E-mail:francesco.strafella@unisalento.it
 
Dott. Achille Nucita
Tel:0832297585
E-mail:achille.nucita@unisalento.it